powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-12-19 - 10:14 p.m.

So I sent an email about how it's be better if she just came out straight and said she didn't want to date as opposed to pushing me away.

Also mentioning my concern about her contemplating the end more than the path.

I did play the I'm not sure we can be friends if we don't see this through card. Which sucks, but is actually possibly true. :(

If she does say no, then I tried. 23 hours on and no response, which means she's thinking at least.

Hopefully i can end up with a clear head after this. I need a rest if nothing else.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!