powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-12-27 - 8:16 p.m.

Definitely ignored.

How does that help?

If you send a message saying that doubt is present due to an absence of a statement. Surely an absence of a response, neither feeds or removes it, but makes it ever more clear as a focal point.

I'm getting a little bit of breathing space here, my mind is not completely occupied by it, however, it is never too far away.

Typically Olga is making her presence known again, I swear she senses when I'm more vulnerable, my honesty doesn't particularly help as I do still fancy her and a brief fling would make me feel better in the short term, long term it has no purpose.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!