powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-01-03 - 8:35 p.m.

What if the absence of a response is exactly intended to indicate that she doesn't know what she wants.

A come and get me, if *you* really want.

I'm due to poke her again.
I don't know whether to come on the front foot.

I think I will offer a number of possibilities.

She's ignoring me - which is pointless and unhelpful

We meet somewhere Neutral.

She comes here for either beer fest or beer tasting.

She gives me her schedule and I choose a time to visit her. Announced or otherwise.

I'm going to give it another day, whilst I think, but that's probably the plan.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!