powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-01-10 - 10:26 p.m.

I'm so tired and down.

No motivation whatsoever.

I'm blocking off parts of C, maybe more than is strictly necessary, but I need as little reminder about her as possible I think.

I'm really tempted to minimise her access to FB, she'd probably not notice, and I'm not sure really what the point would be. Part of me thinks that it's so I don't target any links towards her. Part of me just feels to emphasize what she's giving up.

I'm trying to work out - am I unhappy single.

Almost certainly, but not so much that I need to date anyone, and not so much that i take myself out of my comfort zone to even approach someone.

On Saturday there's an ECHA party, quite possible to meet Liina there. Great, just what I need, the last person i showed concrete interest in, who seemingly couldn't care less about my presence in the world.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!