powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-01-28 - 9:09 p.m.

So Aino is back, no more excuses then?

Well let's see it might take some effort to find out if she's single or not, I guess I could just ask if she's heading back to see him in Tampere or not soon. Obviously due to planning food.
:S

Maybe I'm a little improved, not greatly though. Cecilie still crosses my mind at least briefly almost every day. I want to know what she's up to etc. but I need to be strong and not check.

Could do with some adventure to be honest.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!