powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-02-14 - 8:32 p.m.

So I did suggest The Hobbit and got a positive response, however, she's ended up being busy all this week so i'm downgraded. - maybe in a couple of weeks once my family is out of the picture.

Interestingly she was mentioning that she's off to Tampere this weekend and needed to ring around to find accomodation. Hang on, thought I, is this not where you're BF is from? Did I ask it? Bollocks did I.

I'm so shit at these things, that would have been very good info and I will still try and get it out, it will just be that bit more odd. Still I have to go for it at some point.

I'm generally so unhappy and unmotivated at the moment that I have to change something this cannot continue. Get a definite knowledge on the Aino siutuiation and then work out what the fuck I'm doing with myself.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!