powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-03-17 - 12:42 p.m.

Sort it out women!

Seriously if you say you are single and should be out at bars, that is not the same as 'un-married'.

So yeah, I asked Aino out, well done me, only she's not single, she's still seeing the guy. I would not have asked if I'd known. Obviously.

Most other people will mention a significant other given a reasonable length of time. Her? In 2-3 years, once. Ridiculous.

So welcome to uncomfortable times ahead. o/

I mentioned I was happy being friends and at least it is out in the open.

In other news I've been off skiing for a week, it was fun. Shared a bed with Olga for the week, it started fine. As the week progressed she pushed it more and more. Got a BJ, she didn't expect me to come, but I let it happen. Then the next day she pushed harder. I let her be the controller, and as such don't feel too bad about it, although I'm not pursuing that at all. She's just texted me. :(

I met a nice Scottish lass there, nothing of note, I did offer that she visit Helsinki, but she never requested contact details, so there it ended. Shame.

C has returned to my thoughts quite a lot. I still really miss her. I checked up on things and she's almost definitely messing around with some guy in Norway, which i flagged. Additionally she has locked down her latest blog and removed the link from FB, interesting. i wonder if that's due to me using a proxy coming from Switzerland. Probably for the best though.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!