powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-03-27 - 9:48 p.m.

doing my nut in.

Seriously, sort yourselves out.

So I was out for a friend's Birthday and bumped into an acquaintence.

Started chatting to her and got on well, she then gave a guy the come on, and whilst he went rather neaderthal on her, basically 'Ugg'ing in her direction, without forming sentences. Trying to kiss her and her turning away. He even asked me if 'she was my dog' I told him that was terribly offensive and that he should ask her if he wanted something.

Eventually he asked if i was her BF, she said yes and he somewhat gave up. At no point did she tell him to go away. It's not my responsibility if you caused the issue in the first place.

There was a larger group which we hung back from and eventually lost, then got to the bus station, she didn't really seem to know what she was doing to get home. So i started looking for bus timetables for her.

We ended up kissing, during which she said it was bad because I had dated Olga, I pointed out that was in the past. Eventually, we decided to put her on a bus and I headed off after she kissed me goodnight.

Interesting option, thought I, never really thought of her before. I messaged her the next day to check she got back OK and commented that I'd like to meet sometime to get to know each other. 'Oh sure, btw did I forget to mention last night whilst drunk that I have a BF.'

Errrr.

Yeah, yeah you did as I wouldn't have kissed you if I'd known.

In related news in the middle of last week I signed up for a dating website, all a little strange. I found one girl I liked the look of. What she's looking for is a little minimal 5/6 points which I fit. Male/European/Educated etc.
So I send her a message saying it'd be interesting to chat either electronically or over coffee as that always gives a better impression of someone.

Any response?

Of course not. Now I know she owes me nothing, but if you have such a loose interest list, then it's at least polite to say 'Thanks but No thanks.'

Holiday next week, should be good.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!