powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-05-26 - 9:10 p.m.

This online dating thing is pretty soul destroying at times.

I've sent 10 or so messages spread over a few months, with reasonably constructed messages, to girls who seem like we may have things in common. A total of two have replied. One of those specifically never asking a question in return, but fair play, at least polite enough to respond.

The other one we met up and she wasn't feeling it, so that was that.

The others. Nothing. Half of them don't even review my profile.

I have two conversations on going only because they messaged me and I feel like I should respond. Met one and actually they seem nice, so we'll meet again tomorrow.

I need to work out what to do re. C. I still have the book to return. I still miss her.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!