powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-12-16 - 7:03 p.m.

I've been here before, am I destined to come back here that often?

I know I should try and be positive and confident, but history tells me otherwise, she hasn't suggested any different path either.

We meet in 40 minutes to talk a little more.

We could play a game of (Best) Friend Bingo. (maybe I'll come up with a snappier title as that's a little incorrect).

'I only think of you as a friend'
'I enjoy spending time with you but...'
'I'm a little surprised'
'You're a really nice guy but...'
'I don't think it would be a good idea'


Maybe I'll add some fresh ones when I return.
I hope I'm proved wrong.

I always get so nervous in these situations - which is partially why I can't be that random drunk grabby guy.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!