powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2015-08-17 - 6:17 p.m.

Ok, so now I know there will be one more year here.

That's not perfect, but not bad either.

Things I'd like to achieve in the meantime:

Pursue the new lady of interest
Brew a batch a month
Enter homebrew competition
Get my ankle sorted,
Get into some sort of shape - maybe dancing with LoI


I was looking forward to seeing LoI, I think she was pleased to see me as we chatted on the bus home. I'm now it that awful position where I have to try and let her know i'm interested and then have her probably turn round and be surprised and say that she is only interested as a friend. It needs to happen sooner rather than later though. Will try and arrange a drink with her in the next two weeks. Life is very busy and getting in the way!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!