powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2015-08-31 - 9:40 p.m.

I'm bummed out today.

LoI is now driving in. This means she's solidly back with her ex. It also means we'll see a lot less of each other. Of course, I can always suggest meeting, but I'm not really convinced that's a great idea for my mood.

Did some dancing at the weekend, that should have picked up my mood, but it's not really.

Sent some more online dating messages, received more silence. Did get one response, but that was to say hello in a club, which is then pretty awkward, but something at least.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!