powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2015-10-05 - 9:44 p.m.

So, how are things?

At least currently my mood isn't so bad. It ebbs and flows, that's for sure though. I would like to investigate a relationship in this year I'm still here, but how and where.

LoI still holds my attention at times, although it seems difficult to find chances to catch up. Suggested by both of us, so I'm not really sure of what the hell is going on as she also exhibits flirting characteristics too.

There's another lass I'm keen on, have been for years, but haven't ever really had the opportunity to properly get to know each other. Although I think she might well be dating a girl, hard to tell. I have suggested grabbing a drink and got a positive response, but again time is seemingly a challenge. She hasn't suggested it to me either. I would use that meet to clarify the friendship with the other girl, if I can find a way into it.

Then there's dancing. A few good looking girls there. However, I would need to bump into them somewhere else and then could start a conversation. One is very tall and classically attractive, however, she seems somewhat nervous and certainly as the lesson goes on is quite quiet. One smaller blonde also appeals and seems very sweet.

Then there is one, she turned up last week for the first time. Undercut, labret, clearly with some skills already. Then at the end of the lesson we left at the same time, had a nice chat, she said she'd come again. She did. Unfortunately, things didn't fall the same way. Saw her when I arrived, but then was a bit standoffish as I went to sort things. (regret this now). Had one of the final dances with her, which went well, but our leaving schedule didn't match. I tried to be deliberately slow, in the hope of a reoccurance, but alas not. Hopefully, luck will be more in my favour next time. I had looked forward to that most of the week too. :s Good old brain mugging myself as always!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!