powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2015-12-13 - 10:14 p.m.

I've never known what's good for me.

So I was really planning to give up on LOI, figuring that it wasn't particularly conducive to having a fulfilling life, whilst she's seeing someone else.

Then my work colleague who has been spending more time with LOI has said she'd be surprised if the relationship lasts much into the new year, as the guy keeps running hot and cold.

Argh. Should I hold off on other paths? LOI stands out as someone who I could really fall fully for, such a nice lass and beautiful.

Why can't he be a man and call it, instead of keeping her on a string.

I had a beer party last night, she came along and was strangely insistent on knowing when I might have a new one. Prompting if I would have one in Spring. She's not much into beer, so I don't figure that's the reason.

we're booked in for a Sunday lunch before Christmas, I'm hoping that may contain news of their relationship.

Then, of course, there would be the healing time before she might be considered available. :s

I mentioned other paths - I intend to ask the classically attractive one from dancing to meet outside of the lessons. Missed one opportunity and last week when I was more psyched up, she didn't come along. Now Christmas is here and so there's no chance to meet even if I did speak to her.

Why is there no chance to meet? I hear you ask.
So I have a couple of other dates next week. One with a lass who is starting to get into beer and one mother who takes forever to respond to messages. The last one has already been postponed once, so I don't have very high hopes for it!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!