powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-24 - 2:02 a.m.

Arse holes! Just finished writing my entry and then I went and wiped it by accident. Bugger!

Hmmm what did I write????

Oh yeah more playing withmy diary, I actually know no Html but I have made pretty colours and silly pop ups ooooh!

Need to sort out what I'm wearing to Helen's fancy dress party (TV and Film) either Rod Hull from Fist of Fun or Travis Bickle, but I need pics.

Caz is working Thurs, which means she'll be late down the Dinge booh. Plus she doesn't want to go in alone so I may have to leave and go and pick her up.

oooh! photy of yours truly available now!!!! Www.netgoth.org.uk/gothmap/examine.php?person=7515, should be up soon, just needs to be moderated.

Two of the bands I've seen live have split this year - Catatonia and Terrorvision. *Grumble*

Music - Basement Jaxx - Where's your head at? (Check the vid, kinda Cometo daddy/Windowlicker esque but with Monkeys. V. Cool)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!