powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-10-03 - 1:44 p.m.

Yep back again.

Today is the day that I will email Lizzy (in fact doing it as we speak, write whatever) Kinda running out of stuff to say other than sorry atm, hence writing this. Plus people I know keep coming in to the computer room. Which can make it difficult.

Ooooh, more peoples reading my diary, One from Soton! OOh! and one connected via the world of Xanth. Although I do not have time to read them today I will soon, promise. Sorry dudes.

RIP killertofu, sorry to have lost you to the evils of livejournal, even if it does look better:) I just can't be arsed to get round and move myself :). Will hopefully have her new address soon.

Anyways I need to go shopping as we only have 1/2 a bogroll between 5 of us!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!