powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2008-05-21 - 5:22 p.m.

Bah, she put a brief entry up. Nothing of substance.

I was trying to work out where things have gone somewhat off the map in terms of plans. Ithink one of the major ones was letting her know I'd spl;it up with Waish. I should have left that and let it come up naturally. Live and learn.

I keep having urges to not update in the hope she'd ask how things are. But I've tried doing that before only to end up feeling rubbishy and it not working particularly. It's much better just to be me as that's what she'd be dealing with anyhow.

I still wonder how Waish is. I'll be pleased when and if that can recover to a friendship.

Work is work. I've gone 7 months and still no one prompts me to do anything of substance. It's very frustrating but I have to try and take control and achieve more.

It's even less appealing when Stefan is going and Melissa may follow. At least S&P will be moving this direction. But then having a kid will stop a lot of things.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!