powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-01-06 - 8:56 p.m.

There is another theory.

One that states she didn't see the old email until Thursday and her response is that post. This goes on to state she hasn't checked her email this weekend either.

I checked out the title, it was always going to be a lyric - Maroon 5 - She will be Loved.

It contains lyrics such as
'It's not always rainbows and butterflies
It's compromise that moves us along, yeah
My heart is full and my door's always open
You can come anytime you want'

Now I know deep down that the chance of C not checking her email whilst away from work is very small. How ironic is it then that she quotes a song about guy trying not to give up on a girl despite her difficulties?

So I will give it a couple more days, but I'm thinking I will have to come to terms with shutting that off completely.

I think i will send a letter with the book, this time I will draft it first. It's going to be hard, but probably the only way to move on completely and stop pausing my life for her.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!