powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-02-26 - 10:07 p.m.

Well no swimming as it turns out you need to be a member. :(

Instead she asked if I fancied doing something else. That's quite cool. So we went ice skating instead.

She stated she was single, so that's a good question answered. After skating we went for a coffee too and ended spending a good few hours together, which was nice.

Now all i need to do is actually ask her out. Hmmm, I'm sure that'll go badly.

We're (well I am) trying to organise goingg to see The Hobbit, but she keeps postponing due to being busy.
I've said maybe we should book the date in instead of judging week to week. Especially as I'll be away soon.

I slipped up at the weekend , got quite drunk and tried to kiss one of Stefan's friends. Not sure why, it was just the two of us left, she's a single mum, not particularly attractive, she turned a cheek and that was fine.

I did also cause some chaos in a relationship that seemed to be rocky, but i spent some time chatting to her about DJing, which seemed to kick things off a little.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!