powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-02-28 - 10:44 p.m.

Sometimes I just make myself unhappy.

I don't know why I felt I had to check C's blog, the track quoted is about someone being in your veins. She's still in mine, it reduces with time, but I still have a long way to go before I'll be able to think about interacting again.

My brain decided to play the lovely trick of having a dream where I received a couple of messages from her :(

In other news though, I need to ask Aino out. We set Tuesday for the film, I should invite some other people, I probably won't, but then I still need to grow a pair before then!

At least I know she's single, I hope she won't be too put out, as my guest for the weekend was when I suggested something to her, way back when. At least things got smoothed over with Susie, it's achievable enough if nothing has actually happened.

Now I'm broken into pieces
Crashing now in circles
And something so important
Is here with me no more

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!