powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2013-03-04 - 9:18 p.m.

Aino almost always takes forever to answer texts.

Drives me up the wall, such is my patience.

I have to ask her out tomorrow. I'm not hopeful, but it will finally put this all to bed. You know the answer will be almost identical to 'Oh, I like you, you're a nice guy, but I've never thought of you that way. Sorry.'

I'm hoping to go out for food before the film, but haven't had a response yet. (damn, just heard and it's a no go on the food, or meeting before, another nail...)

The green eyed monster rose it's head today. With her laughing with Joe, very loudly on the bus, she's never really like that with me, we laugh, but that was flirty pronounced laughter.

I have recently been pointing out that he has a few women on the go, i'm sure it makes no difference as women love to think they can change a man.

Susie visiting was nice, it reminded me of how fun an interaction can be, we have always had a good natter, of course, girls never want someone they can talk and have fun with, or at least not when the guy is me.

At least that issue was smoothed over, although it shows these things don't really go away, you choose to ignore them, which is alright because nothing happened and the person said no.

The stuff with C is not that straight forward though.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!