powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-11-10 - 12:21 p.m.

Hmm Death Test:

Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on:

December 27, 2060

at the age of 79 years old.

On that date you will most likely die from:

Heart Attack (16%)

Cancer (16%)

Alien Abduction (12%)

Drowning (10%)

Alcoholism (10%)

Homicide (6%)

Third Degree Burns (6%)

I can live with that. :)

http://test.thespark.com/deathtest/

Come to the decision that I WILL tell Caz tonight, don't know how, when, where yet but it will happen. Oh Yes she will be mine! Well probably not, but at least I'll get it off my chest.

Finally saw "Being John Malkovich" last night - What a messed up film it was goddamn excellent.

Hmm Illness and stuff. Ah well what can you do.

Chemsoc Threelegged Pub Golf is gonna cause casulities (sp?) Twill be veh funny. New photees for me on Mon. Yay!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!