powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-06-13 - 5:13 p.m.

No, she's not been interested.

SHe went to a ball last night and was feeling worse for wear, so I sent a text wishing her well. SHe informed me that things didn't go so well with a 'special someone'.

:(

Both for me and for her, I know full well how difficult changing up a friendship can be, hopefully the guy'll settle with it and everything'll be cool for her.

As for me, well at least I know that she's just a friendly person, a lovely one, but just friendly. I take on the role as emotional support as always with women i have a fondness for, I thought I was forward enough this time around without pushing boundaries, clearly not.

She goes home tomorrow, who knows if we'll ever get a reasonable opportunity to meet up in the future.

Here ends another chapter I suppose, expect a few more posts over the next couple of weeks then nothing until the next filly crosses my path that I have next to no chance with! Same as it ever was, different surroundings same music.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!