powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-08-20 - 10:36 p.m.

Another fit of jealousy hit again today, can't seem to shake it.

I pretty much know there's nothing doing with Bus girl but without finalising it, it feels like it is hanging.

Afterall on my BDay I did make a wish and that hasn't even got a chance of happening without me putting some effort in.

On a semi positive note. I should see C twice in the next couple of months. It's not productive that this is easily some of the best news i've had this year. She'll be swinging by in Sept and then I shall go and spend a few days in her new place. I'll be miserable afterwards regardless of how things pan out. But hey, those few days i will be rather pleased to have one of the people I have felt closest to back in my life.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!