powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-12 - 10:09 p.m.

Oh I so want her to respond.

I'm so bad where patience is concerned.

I'm certain the What's App marathon last night - she seemed active from about 7pm - 1am - was about me.

Egotistical? Maybe. I have to keep believing that she'll be shaken by this and will do something.

So I want a response, but i need to be patient and give her time. I've been dealing with this in my head for a while, for her a lot of it could be new. Especially if she thought everything would go back to normal.

Not only this but I am trying to think how I would react to such a large letter. I don't think I would ring or text my response. I would probably reply in a large amount of text. Either email or another letter then. In which case the waiting time would continue for at least another week. Urgh.

The big question is would I acknowledge receipt of the letter if my response would take time. Probably, but with the fear that it would cause a fresh discussion then and there, so maybe I'd leave it.

I was meant to be meeting up with Camilla tomorrow but she's ill, she still suggested talking though, so I can get some release. She was surprised I didn't send it recorded delivery. I'm not sure why not. I guess to give C that element of doubt, that she could just ignore it and claim it never appeared. I don't think she would though. Ignore it maybe, deny it no.

Apparently talking to Hanne, stops C doing stupid things. I'm not particularly convinced on this. Given that C has flirted with a married man heavily and then dated another and Hanne is herself dating one. It sort of makes you doubt that the quality of advice will not be in the favour of doing the logical, sensible thing. (i.e. snap me up! ;) ) But at least deal with the real world and face issues.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!