powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-15 - 6:45 p.m.

You know the thing I'm not meant to contemplate.

Yeah, that keeps coming into my head. It would be amazing if she did turn up. There's no way I'd turn her down. Then again even if she rung and said about trying I'd accept. It would just be nice to consummate it. :)

Her FB silence continues. Additionally she's not been on What's App since her marathon session. This definitely indicates she made a decision by early morning 12.11.

Just don't know what that decision is.

By Monday I guess I'll have a clue as the weekend gives clear opportunity to talk and any letter or such would be expected by then. So if it's still silent I have to start to make decisions.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!